How to Enroll

Important Announcement

Enrollment is open.

Eligibility Requirements

Students must reside in one of the following counties:

San Diego, Orange, Riverside, Imperial, Los Angeles, Kern, San Bernardino, Ventura, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, Tulare, Kings, Inyo, Fresno, San Benito, Merced, Madera, Mono, Monterey, Sutter, Sacramento, Placer, Yolo, Colusa, Butte, Yuba, El Dorado, Amador, Alpine

Kindergarten students must be five years old by September 1st in order to enroll.

Begin the process of enrolling your student(s).


Call us: 888.215.3040