Follow K¹²

Find K¹² on FacebookFind K¹² on TwitterFind K¹² on YouTubeFind K¹² on Google+Find K¹² on FourSquareFind K¹² on PinterestFind K¹² on Instagram

Event Details: King Family Library (Sevier County)

Event Date and Time: Friday, February 10, 2012, 10:00 am
Event End: Friday, February 10, 2012, 1:00 pm   iCal

Location: King Family Library (Sevier County)
Address: 408 High Street Sevierville, Sevierville, TN 37862

Outing Description

We are doing a library tour with a focus on research materials, a research lesson with a librarian, and a writer’s workshop concentrating on a research paper intended for middle school.  During this visit students will have a chance to check out books and time to explore.  Families will have a chance to meet their teacher from the area, make new connections for school and ask questions.

Time

Start: 10am CST/11am EST
End: 1pm CST/2pm EST
 

Cost

The event is free.

Required Permission Slips 
Parents: Please print these two forms below, complete them, and bring them to the outing for EACH child. Please bring your state ID if wish to get a library card.  Thank you.
 

Note: All events are listed in Central Daylight Time (CDT).

Please fill out the form below to register: