Follow K¹²

Find K¹² on FacebookFind K¹² on TwitterFind K¹² on YouTubeFind K¹² on Google+Find K¹² on FourSquareFind K¹² on PinterestFind K¹² on Instagram

Event Details: Clarksville Montgomery County Library

Event Date and Time: Thursday, January 12, 2012, 11:00 am
Event End: Thursday, January 12, 2012, 12:00 pm   iCal

Location: Clarksville Montgomery County Library
Address: 350 Pageant Lane, Clarksville, TN 37040

Outing Description

There will be a structured activity for the students for the first thirty minutes. Then the students will have free time in the library. You will also be able to check out books!  Interested families please arrive 30 minutes prior to library tour for questions or 15 minutes following library tour.  Thank you!

RSVP DATE: 1/10/12

Time

Start: 11am CST/12pm EST
End: 12pm CST/1:00pm EST
 

Cost

The event is free.

Required Permission Slips 
Parents: Please print these two forms below, complete them, and bring them to the outing for EACH child. Please bring your state ID if wish to get a library card.  Thank you.
 

Note: All events are listed in Central Daylight Time (CDT).

Please fill out the form below to register: